Members and Directors

Our Members

Rt Rev Patrick McKinney, Bishop of Nottingham
Rev Simon Gillespie, Episcopal Vicar for Catholic Education
David Lawes, Chief Operating Officer and Financial Secretary to the Diocese of Nottingham
Ken Daly
George Krawiec
Sarah Noon
Jacqueline Rodden

Members’ pen portraits attached – please click the link: CMAT Members Information Sept 2019


Our Directors

Ken Daly: Chair of the Board (Standards, HR & Pay)
Susan Dryden: (HR & Pay [Chair], Standards, Pay & Performance Management)
Timothy Harding: (HR & Pay, Audit & Risk, Finance & Estates)
Fr Michael O’Donoghue: (Standards)
Nigel Stevenson: (Finance & Estates [Chair], Audit & Risk, HR & Pay)
Les Sullivan: (Standards [Chair], HR & Pay)
Susan Munro: (Audit & Risk [Chair], Finance & Estates)
Anne Recchia: (Standards, HR & Pay)


Directors Details and Term of Office – please click the link: OLoL Directors Details & Term Dates As At 20.9.2019

Directors’ pen portraits attached – please click the link: OLoL Directors Pen Portraits As At 22.5.2019

© 2021 Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Multi-Academy Trust - Admin Site | A company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales| Company number: 07743523 | CEO: James McGeachie
Made by CODA Education